Our Board Members

Mandy Burke-Evans

President - CANB

Social Enterprise Developer - The Learning Exchange

Stéphane Sirois

Treasurer - CANB

General manager - Cé D’ici

Dennis Rioux

Secretary - CANB

Director - Reseau des Cafeterias Communautaires

Christian Michaud

Board Member- CANB

Director/Administrateur - Agriculture Alliance of NB

Maxime Gauvin

Member - CANB

General Manager - Recolte de Chez Nous